contact us header


Greencastle-Antrim School District
Christine Reiber (10th/12th grade students)
District Liaison
Email: creiber@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.10511

Gerald Crable (9th/11th grade students)
District Liaison
Email: gcrable@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.10513

Ashley Martin(6th-8th grade students)
District Liaison
Email: anmartin@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.20511

Alison McKissick (3rd-5th grade students)
District Liaison
Email: amckissick@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.30518

Kevin Carley (K-2nd grade students)
District Liaison
Email: kcarley@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.40580

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waynesboro Area School District
Diane McCallum
Principal of Summitview Elementary & FVA District Liaison (K-5th grade students)
Email: diane_mccallum@wasdpa.org
717.762.1191 ext. 1800

Jamie Zimmerman
Assistant Principal of Waynesboro Area Middle School & FVA District Liaison (6th-8th grade students)
Email: jamie_zimmerman@wasdpa.org
717.762.1191 ext. 1302

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Todd Tritle
Director
Email: todd.tritle@franklinvirtualacademy.com
717.597.3226 ext.10590

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------