contact us header


Greencastle-Antrim School District
Christine Reiber (10th/12th grade students)
District Liaison
Email: creiber@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.10511

Gerald Crable (9th/11th grade students)
District Liaison
Email: gcrable@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.10513

Melissa Shuey (6th-8th grade students)
District Liaison
Email: mshuey@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.20512

Alison McKissick (3rd-5th grade students)
District Liaison
Email: amckissick@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.30518

Kevin Carley (K-2nd grade students)
District Liaison
Email: kcarley@gcasd.org
717.597.3226 ext.40580

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuscarora School District
Scott Spearly
District Liaison
Email: scott.spearly@tus.k12.pa.us
717.328.3127

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waynesboro Area School District
Diane McCallum
Assistant Principal
Email: diane_mccallum@wasdpa.org
717.762.1191 ext. 1302

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chambersburg Area School District
Gail Schuyler
District Liaison
Email: gail.schuyler@casdonline.org
717.267.4495

Cathy Dusman
Assistant Superintendent
Email: catherine.dusman@casdonline.org
717.729.4696

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Todd Tritle
Director
Email: todd.tritle@franklinvirtualacademy.com
717.597.3226 ext.10590

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------